Questions? +1 (202) 335-3939 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for global professionals · Tuesday, December 18, 2018 · 471,464,953 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records (JTPR) Releases Early-2018 Album

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Early-2018 Album Cover

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Early-2018 Album Cover

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Early-2018 Album Featured Artists

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Early-2018 Album Featured Artists

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Logo

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records Logo

Jet Tung-Pedosa Records (JTPR) releases its latest major album, Early-2018, featuring 6 new artists.

Shaping Creative Artists of Tomorrow.”
— Jet Tung-Pedosa Records

HONG KONG SAR, CHINA, January 18, 2018 / -- Jet Tung-Pedosa Records (JTPR / JTP Records) releases its latest major album, Early-2018, featuring 6 new artists: Hugh MacDonald and Hollie Thubron from the UK, Joshua Bradford and Nolan Eichner from the USA, Callan Minter from Australia, and Francis Eluozo from Nigeria.

Based in Hong Kong, the company was founded in November 2015 as a digital media production company Joft Studios by Chinese entrepreneur Jordan Fung. In August 2017, the company joined the Jet Tung-Pedosa Enterprises and relaunched as a record label.

The company was recently assigned the International Standard Recording Code (ISRC) registrant code of HK J26 for audio content and HK Z26 for audiovisual content.

Jordan Fung, CEO and Founder of Jet Tung-Pedosa Enterprises who founded his company at age 9, believed that the record label could further diversify the company’s business in addition to its core innovative technologies business.

The Early-2018 is the latest major album of the company. There are 10 tracks in total. Track 1 is called “Remember”, by Francis Eluozo. The track comprises of meaningful quotes from Steve Jobs, reminding us of the important values leading to Steve Jobs’ success. Track 2 is a love song called “My Arms”, by Hugh MacDonald. Track 3 and 4 are called “Just Like Me” and “Gotta Get Away”, by Joshua Bradford. Track 5, 6 and 7 are “Whirlpool”, “Tethered” and “My Sad Attempt” by Hollie Thubron. Track 8 and 9 are “Immobile” and “Forget You” by Callan Minter. Track 10 is “If It’s Your Way” by Nolan Eichner.

The album will be available on all major music platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal, iTunes, and Google Play Music. More information regarding the company or the album can be found at, or on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram at @jtprecords.

About Jet Tung-Pedosa Enterprises: Founded in August 2012 and incorporated in April 2013, the company started as an online community where tens of thousands of innovators came together to make positive changes to the world. Since then, Jet Tung-Pedosa Enterprises have expanded ambitiously and globally in various fields, from consumer and educational technologies, to the Internet-of-Things, artificial intelligence, as well as digital media and records publishing. Learn more at

The company’s CEO and Founder, Jordan Fung, is a 15-year-old award-winning entrepreneur from Hong Kong. He founded Jet Tung-Pedosa Enterprises at the age of 9 and had since been featured on international media and had been awarded by the United Nations and the EU. He is passionate in promoting STEM education development in Hong Kong and had been invited to be the keynote speaker and lecturer at universities and international expos. Learn more at

Ms. Moon Wong
Jet Tung Pedosa Records and Publishing (Hong Kong) Company
email us here

Powered by EIN Presswire

EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.

Submit your press release